top of page

Committee Members

Members of the committee are as follows:

  • Ian Jones: Musical Director

  • Maggie Mees: Chair

  • Wendy Williams: Membership Secretary

  • Rodney Ward: Treasurer

  • Oliver Linton: Concert manager and Website manager

  • Judy Sharps: Publicity

  • Janet Clements: Orchestra and soloist liason

  • Liz Falkingham: Front of house

bottom of page